Skip to content

Long Pause

April 19, 2011

Remember when I used to be a good blogger and I’d write a post about once a week or so? Yea, me neither. Considering that my last post was about a month and a half ago and it consisted of me catching up on Christmas time, that’s pretty ridiculous.

Fear not, I have not forgotten you, dear little blog. Indeed, I have thought of things to post about, lots of them. But you know, I think that this blog’s time has come. So although I think that this post is mostly for me, I’m just saying that I think that it is time for me to move on. This blog and I have been together for a long time, and we’ve both come a long way, so I’ll be sad to see it go. But I have moved on in my life, and I feel like like starting a new blog is the right thing to do. It is time.

Seeing as I’m not sure how many people actually still read this blog, I ask that anyone interested in my new blog please write me a comment with your e-mail address and I’ll send you an invite (I’ll leave the comment unpublished).

Do zobaczenia–
(see you later)

Nelka

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenna Kimble permalink
    April 20, 2011 5:22 AM

    I want the link!!!

  2. Sandy permalink
    April 20, 2011 8:09 AM

    Yes please!

  3. mamo permalink
    April 20, 2011 8:42 AM

    ja czytam…kocham..tesknie… Do zobaczenia ;-)) moja kochana Neluska!!!
    duza buzka

  4. April 20, 2011 9:03 AM

    i want an invite. :)

  5. April 20, 2011 7:48 PM

    We want to be in the cool club.

  6. April 20, 2011 9:03 PM

    please me too.
    you have mine right?

  7. Lech permalink
    April 30, 2011 2:57 PM

    Pozdrawiam
    lechbak@hotmail.com

  8. May 10, 2011 9:17 PM

    yes please…

  9. Emily S permalink
    May 15, 2011 7:46 PM

    Janel–

    Thanks for your comment on my blog a while back! I was totally surprised to hear from you and I’ve had fun perusing your blogs and catching up on your life. Congrats on the wedding! I’m glad you finally found such a great guy and that you sound so happy. I’d love to see more of your life if you send me a link to the new blog.

    Emily

Leave a Reply

